RAID Support [STS]

RAID Support [STS]

Zusätzliches Modul mit 30 Tage freier Software-Updates

RAID Support Modul dient als funktionale Erweiterung für die Basissoftware und bietet die Möglichkeit der einfachen Datenrettung von verschiedenen RAID-basierten Speichern. Mit Hilfe dieses Moduls können Sie eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von Dateien, die von RAID-Systemen verschiedener Grundkonfigurationen gelöscht oder verloren gewesen sind, und sie ohne Größenbeschränkungen der Testversion speichern. Dieses Modul erfordert keine Vorinstallation und wird sofort nach der Lizenzaktivierung funktionieren. Der Kurzzeitunterstützung-Plan [STS] bietet 30 Tage kostenloser Software-Updates ab dem Kaufdatum.

30 Tage freier Software-Updates
Keine
Testeinschränkungen
Unterstützung
von RAID-Systemen
Keine zusätzliche Installation
Aktivierung und Nutzung
Dieses Zusatzmodul kann erst nach dem Kauf und der Aktivierung Allgemeiner Lizenz aktiviert werden und ist für den Einsatz auf dem Windows-Betriebssystem vorgesehen. Keine zusätzliche Installation ist benötigt: Sie erhalten Ihren Registrierungscode per E-Mail und fügen ihn einfach in die Registerkarte "Softwarelizenz" des Programms ein.
Unterstützungsperiode
Kurzzeitunterstützung ist ein Standard-Support-Plan, der 30 Tage kostenloser Updates der Software enthält.
Grundfunktionen
Zu den Grundfunktionen des Moduls gehören Scannen und Wiederherstellen von Dateien auf RAID-Systemen von Standard-Levels (wie RAID 0, RAID 1, RAID 3, RAID 5, RAID 7 usw.), den meisten NAS-Geräte, Windows Dynamic Disks und Linux Software RAID. Für die Dateisysteme von Windows (FAT/FAT32, exFAT, NTFS) können wiederhergestellte Dateien beliebiger Größe kopiert und an einem sicheren Speicherort gespeichert werden. Dateien, die in Dateisystemen von macOS oder Linux erstellt wurden und deren Größe 256 KB überschreitet, können auch nach Aktivierung einer Lizenz für das entsprechende Zusatzmodul kopiert werden.
Erneuerung
Der Kurzzeitunterstützung-Plan bietet keine Erneuerungsoptionen. Um Ihre Lizenz nach Ablauf der Laufzeit mit einem Rabatt von 50% verlängern zu können, wählen Sie bitte den Langzeitunterstützung-Plan.

ANDERE ZUSÄTZLICHE MODULE FÜR RAISE DATA RECOVERY

Linux Support

Raise Data Recovery

Basic Linux Support

Details
macOS Support

Raise Data Recovery

macOS Support

Details
RAID Support

Raise Data Recovery

RAID Support

Details
XFS Support

Raise Data Recovery

XFS Support

Details

RAID Support [STS]

RAID Support [STS]

Additional module with 30 days of free updates

The RAID Support module serves as a functional extension for the basic software, providing the possibility of straightforward recovery of data from various RAID-based storages. With the help of this module, you can restore an unlimited number of files which have been deleted or lost from RAID systems of different basic configurations and save them without any size limitations present in the trial software version. This module does not require pre-installation and will start functioning promptly after the license activation. The Short-Term Support plan [STS] provides 30 days of free software updates counting from the date of the purchase.

30 days
of updates
No trial
limitations
Support of RAID systems
No installation
needed
Activation and use
This additional module can be activated only after the purchase and activation of the General License and is intended for use on the Windows operating system. No extra installation is required: you will receive your registration code via e-mail and simply insert it into the “Software license” tab of the program.
Support term
Short-Term Support is a standard support plan which includes 30 days of free updates of the software.
Basic functions
Basic functions of the module include scanning and recovery of files from RAID systems of standard levels (such as RAID 0, RAID 1, RAID 3, RAID 5, RAID 7, etc.), most NAS devices, Windows dynamic disks and Linux software RAID. For the file systems of Windows (FAT/FAT32, exFAT, NTFS) restored files of any size can be copied and saved to a safe location. Files created in file systems of macOS or Linux, the size of which exceeds 256 KB, can be copied as well after activation of a license for the corresponding additional module.
Renewal
The Short-Term Support plan doesn’t provide any renewal options. To be able to renew your license after its expiry with a 50% off, please, choose the Long-Term Support plan.

Other additional modules for Raise Data Recovery

Linux Support

Raise Data Recovery

Basic Linux Support

Details
macOS Support

Raise Data Recovery

macOS Support

Details
RAID Support

Raise Data Recovery

RAID Support

Details
XFS Support

Raise Data Recovery

XFS Support

Details
About to purchase an additional module license?
Raise Data Recovery
General license [STS]
Make sure to have a General License to enable this additional module

Learn more about
General License [STS]