RAID Support [LTS]

RAID Support [LTS]

Zusätzliches Modul mit 360 Tage freier Software-Updates

Das RAID Support Modul dient als funktionale Erweiterung für die Basissoftware und bietet die Möglichkeit müheloser Wiederherstellung von Dateien auf RAID-basierten Speichern. Mit Hilfe dieses Moduls können Sie eine unbegrenzte Menge von Daten, die von RAID-Systemen verschiedener Grundkonfigurationen gelöscht gewesen oder verloren gegangen sind, wiederherstellen. Dieses Modul erfordert keine Vorinstallation und wird sofort nach der Lizenzaktivierung in Betrieb genommen. Langzeitunterstützung-Plan [LTS] bietet 360 Tage kostenloser Software-Updates ab dem Kaufdatum und kann mit einem Rabatt von 50% nach Ablauf erneuert werden.

360 Tage freier Software-Updates
Keine
Testeinschränkungen
Unterstützung
von RAID-Systemen
Keine zusätzliche Installation
Aktivierung und Nutzung
Dieses Zusatzmodul kann erst nach dem Kauf und der Aktivierung Allgemeiner Lizenz aktiviert werden und ist für den Einsatz auf dem Windows-Betriebssystem vorgesehen. Keine zusätzliche Installation ist benötigt: Sie erhalten Ihren Registrierungscode per E-Mail und fügen ihn einfach in die Registerkarte "Softwarelizenz" des Programms ein.
Unterstützungsperiode
Langzeitunterstützung-Plan ist ein Standard-Support-Plan, der 360 Tage freier Software-Updates umfasst.
Grundfunktionen
Zu den Grundfunktionen des Moduls gehören Scannen und Wiederherstellen von Dateien auf RAID-Systemen von Standard-Levels (wie RAID 0, RAID 1, RAID 3, RAID 5, RAID 7 usw.), den meisten NAS-Geräte, Windows Dynamic Disks und Linux Software RAID. Für die Dateisysteme von Windows (FAT/FAT32, exFAT, NTFS) können wiederhergestellte Dateien beliebiger Größe kopiert und an einem sicheren Speicherort gespeichert werden. Dateien, die in Dateisystemen von macOS oder Linux erstellt wurden und deren Größe 256 KB überschreitet, können auch nach Aktivierung einer Lizenz für das entsprechende Zusatzmodul kopiert werden.
Erneuerung
Eine Lizenz für den Langzeitunterstützung-Plan kann mit 50% Rabatt verlängert werden. Der Rabatt wird jedem autorisierten Benutzer auf Anfrage gewährt.

ANDERE ZUSÄTZLICHE MODULE FÜR RAISE DATA RECOVERY

Linux Support

Raise Data Recovery

Basic Linux Support

Details
macOS Support

Raise Data Recovery

macOS Support

Details
RAID Support

Raise Data Recovery

RAID Support

Details
XFS Support

Raise Data Recovery

XFS Support

Details

RAID Support [LTS]

RAID Support [LTS]

Additional module with 360 days of free updates

The RAID Support module serves as a functional extension for the basic software, offering the possibility of smooth recovery of files from RAID-based storages. With the help of this module, you can restore an unlimited amount of data which has been deleted or lost from RAID systems of various basic configurations and save it without any size restrictions present in the trial software version. This module does not require pre-installation and will start functioning immediately after the license activation. The Long-Term Support plan [LTS] provides 360 days of free software updates counting from the date of the purchase and can be renewed at a discount of 50% after its expiry.

30 days
of updates
No trial
limitations
Support of RAID systems
No installation
needed
Activation and use
This additional module can be activated only after the purchase and activation of the General License and is intended for use on the Windows operating system. No extra installation is required: you will receive your registration code via e-mail and simply insert it into the “Software license” tab of the program.
Support term
Long-Term Support is a standard support plan which includes 360 days of free updates of the software.
Basic functions
Basic functions of the module include scanning and recovery of files from RAID systems of standard levels (such as RAID 0, RAID 1, RAID 3, RAID 5, RAID 7, etc.), most NAS devices, Windows dynamic disks and Linux software RAID. For the file systems of Windows (FAT/FAT32, exFAT, NTFS) restored files of any size can be copied and saved to a safe location. Files created in file systems of macOS or Linux, the size of which exceeds 256 KB, can be copied as well after activation of a license for the corresponding additional module.
Renewal
A license for the Long-Term Support plan can be renewed with a 50% discount. The discount will be provided to any authorized user upon request.

Other additional modules for Raise Data Recovery

Linux Support

Raise Data Recovery

Basic Linux Support

Details
macOS Support

Raise Data Recovery

macOS Support

Details
RAID Support

Raise Data Recovery

RAID Support

Details
XFS Support

Raise Data Recovery

XFS Support

Details
About to purchase an additional module license?
Raise Data Recovery
General license [STS]
Make sure to have a General License to enable this additional module

Learn more about
General License [LTS]